T1, An Update, and My Future Plans

0 Просмотры
Издатель
I'll be elaborating further on certain topics and adding more clarity around certain things in my first live stream back to Twitch in almost a month. That'll be at November 25th, 2020 at 8pm KST / 12pm CET / 6am EST / 3am PST

Follow T1:




Follow my socials here:
____________________
→Twitter:
→Twitch:
→Facebook:
→Instagram:

For Business inquiries ONLY: LS@

#T1 #LS #LoL
Категория
Программы и софт
Комментариев нет.